Les membres du  Comité

Jean-Luc Thibaut  thibaut.proform@gmail.com

 

Michel Scholtès scholtesmi@skynet.be

 

Paul Parmentier lepensionne@gmail.com

 

Jacques Delanaye jacques.nicole@delanaye.be

 

Nicole Delanaye nicole@delanaye.be 

 

Michel Dominique dominiquemichel@skynet.be

 

Benoît Cornet cornetb@live.be

 

Jean Guillaume guillaumejean@net-c.be

 

Yves Vancrayebeck chanetyv3700@gmail.com

 

Pierre Verheggen  pierreverheggen@hotmail.com

 

 

Pour tous contacts:  contactadbliege@gmail.com 

 


Les « électrons libres » qui viennent nous aider lors de rencontres

 

Frédéric Delmotte frdelmotte@voo.be

 

Thierry Delmotte  thierrydelmotte@skynet.be

 

Olivier Dominique menuiserie-dominique@skynet.be

 

Georges et Fabienne Duculot dugper@skynet.be

 

Philippe Henrotay phenrotay@voo.be

 

Jean Marc et Michèle LINOTTE linotte07jean.marc@gmail.com