Les membres du  Comité

Michel Dominique dominiquemichel@skynet.be

Paul Parmentier lepensionne@gmail.com

Michel Scholtès scholtesmi@skynet.be

Benoît Cornet cornetb@live.be

Jacques Delanaye jacques.nicole@delanaye.be

Jean Guillaume guillaumejean@net-c.be

André Halleux andre.halleux25.ah@gmail.com

Nicole Delanaye (gestionnaire du site) nicole@delanaye.be


Les « électrons libres » qui viennent nous aider lors de rencontres

Frédéric Delmotte frdelmotte@voo.be

 

Thierry Delmotte  thierrydelmotte@skynet.be

 

Philippe Henrotay phenrotay@voo.be

 

Olivier Dominique menuiserie-dominique@skynet.be

 

Georges et Fabienne Duculot dugper@skynet.be

 

Jean Marc et Michèle LINOTTE linotte07jean.marc@gmail.com